Name (Alpha Order by Last) Department Email Phone
Barbra Boutin Human Resources/Special Projects barbra@ffcfc.com 850.681.3325
Alejandro Buitrago Sales & Marketing alejandro@ffcfc.com 786.229.4688
Paul DePasquale Sales & Marketing paul@ffcfc.com 786.417.7700
Diana Desilets Corporate Administration diana@ffcfc.com 850.681.3330
Lauren Dixon Credit Underwriting lauren@ffcfc.com 904.475.2099
Beth Duncan Corporate Administration beth@ffcfc.com 850.681.3339
Lisa Ellis Credit Underwriting lisa@ffcfc.com 904.717.9477
Sheila Elmore Credit Underwriting sheila@ffcfc.com 850.681.3346
Pat Flowers Loan Administration pat@ffcfc.com 850.681.3321
Danielle Gillespie Loan Processing danielle@ffcfc.com 904.861.2273
Angie Graves Credit Underwriting angie@ffcfc.com 904.861.2272
Cindy Green Credit Underwriting cindy@ffcfc.com 850.681.3324
Stacey Green Loan Processing sgreen@ffcfc.com 850.382.3542
Guillermo Gutierrez Corporate Administration gui@ffcfc.com 850.681.3326
John Hanrahan Sales & Marketing john@ffcfc.com 407.276.4961
James Hosman Sales & Marketing james@ffcfc.com 850.393.0496
Michael Jablon Loan Processing michael@ffcfc.com 561.274.3740
Dale Jackson Information Technology dale@ffcfc.com 850.681.3335
La’Wanda Jackson Loan Administration lawanda@ffcfc.com 850.681.3340
Todd Kocourek* Executive Offices todd@ffcfc.com 850.681.3329
Gail Lagace** Credit Underwriting gail@ffcfc.com 813.326.0401
Ian Livingston Credit Underwriting ian@ffcfc.com 850.681.3323
Lynn McDaniel** Loan Administration lynn@ffcfc.com 850.681.3328
Christine Melloh** Corporate Administration christine@ffcfc.com 850.681.3332
Sherry Mojtabaee Credit Underwriting sherry@ffcfc.com 786.229.4695
Amanda Morreale Loan Processing amanda@ffcfc.com 561.450.7511
Darcie Norman*** Loan Processing darcie@ffcfc.com 321.474.6017
Bridgette Packer Loan Processing bridgette@ffcfc.com 561.274.3737
Deborah Petrell** Sales & Marketing deborah@ffcfc.com 561.756.1745
Heidi Pullen Loan Administration heidi@ffcfc.com 850.681.3323
Scott Radway Sales & Marketing scott@ffcfc.com 727.871.8033
Letheria Rogers Loan Administration letheria@ffcfc.com 850.681.3347
Camille Seegoolam Loan Processing camille@ffcfc.com 561.274.3739
Russia Smith Loan Administration russia@ffcfc.com 850.681.3342
Dwight Sumners Communications dwight@ffcfc.com 850.681.3337
Angie Sweatman Loan Processing angie.sweatman@ffcfc.com 334.318.8064
Kristen Tackett Sales & Marketing kristen@ffcfc.com 904.861.2270
* President & CEO
** Department Head
*** Team Leader