{meta_title}

SBA 504 Loan Interest Rates

close interest rates

November 2021

25-Year Fixed Rate Standard:
2.922%

25-Year Fixed Rate Refinance:
2.936%

20-Year Fixed Rate Standard:
2.775%

20-Year Fixed Rate Refinance:
2.789%

10-Year Fixed Rate Standard:
2.793%

10-Year Fixed Rate Refinance:
2.810%

Full-term fixed interest rates shown; includes all servicing fees

Looking for some help? Call 888.320.5504 or Email Us

Talk To a Loan Expert

ALABAMA

North Alabama

Contact: Drew Tomlin, BDO 
Office: 256.490.2341. 
Fax: 844.828.0573. 
Email: drew@ffcfc.com 
Counties Served: Madison (Huntsville and the surrounding area).

East Central & Southeast Alabama

Contact: Angie Sweatman, BDO
Office: 334.610.5010. Cell: 334.318.8064.
Fax: 877.551.1731.
Email: angie.sweatman@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Autauga, Barbour, Bullock, Calhoun, Chambers, Clay, Cleburne, Coffee, Coosa, Crenshaw, Dale, Elmore, Geneva, Henry, Houston, Lee, Lowndes, Macon, Mobile, Montgomery, Pike, Randolph, Russell, Talladega and Tallapoosa.

Southwest Alabama

Contact: Deborah Petrell, SVP & Sales and Marketing Manager
Office: Office: 561.756.1745. Fax: 877.421.5119
Email: deborah@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Baldwin, Butler, Clarke, Conecuh, Covington, Escambia, Monroe and Washington.

All Other Alabama Counties

Contact: Deborah Petrell, SVP & Sales and Marketing Manager
Office: Office: 561.756.1745. Fax: 877.421.5119
Email: deborah@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: All other Alabama counties.

GEORGIA

Southwest Georgia

Contact: Marsha Asbury-Turner, BDO
Office: 850.566.6152. Fax: 855.777.3590
Email: marsha@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Seminole and Thomas.

Southeast Georgia

Contact: Kristen Tackett, VP & BDO
Office: 904.861.2270. Fax: 321.415.0288
Email: kristen@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Camden and Charlton.

All Other Georgia Counties

Contact: Deborah Petrell, SVP & Sales and Marketing Manager
Office: Office: 561.756.1745. Fax: 877.421.5119
Email: deborah@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: All other Georgia counties.

FLORIDA

Northwest Florida

Contact: Deborah Petrell, SVP & Sales and Marketing Manager
Office: Office: 561.756.1745. Fax: 877.421.5119
Email: deborah@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Escambia, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa and Walton.
and Union.

North Florida & Panhandle

Contact: Marsha Asbury-Turner, BDO
Office: 850.566.6152. Fax: 855.777.3590
Email: marsha@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Bay, Calhoun, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Taylor, Wakulla and Washington.

Northeast Florida

Contact: Kristen Tackett, VP & BDO
Office: 904.861.2270. Fax: 321.415.0288
Email: kristen@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Clay,
Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Flagler, Gilchrist, Hamilton,
Lafayette, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns, Suwannee
and Union.

Central Florida

Contact: John Hanrahan, VP & BDO
Office: 407.276.4961. Fax: 407.650.3315
Email: john@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Citrus, Lake, Levy, Marion,
Orange, Osceola, Seminole, Sumter and Volusia.

Tampa Bay Area

Contact: Scott Radway, VP & BDO
Office: 727.871.8033. Fax: 855.742.6233
Email: scott@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Hernando, Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas and Polk.

Southwest Florida

Contact: William Wilson, CFP®, CCIM – VP & BDO 
Office: 239.691.4249. Fax: 833.219.8017
Email: william@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Charlotte, Collier, DeSoto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Highlands, Lee, Manatee and Sarasota.

South Florida

Contact: Deborah Petrell, SVP & Sales and Marketing Manager
Office: 561.756.1745. Fax: 877.421.5119
Email: deborah@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Broward and Palm Beach.

Space & Treasure Coasts

Contact: Brenda Marvin, BDO
Office: 321.831.9147. Fax: 833.477.0573
Email: brenda@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Brevard, Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee and St. Lucie.

Miami-Dade Area

Contact: Alejandro Buitrago, VP & BDO
Office: 786.229.4688. Fax: 877.835.1854
Email: alejandro@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Miami-Dade and Monroe.

Explore Your Loan Possibilities