{meta_title}

SBA 504 Loan Interest Rates

close interest rates

March 2023

25-Year Fixed Rate Standard:
6.334%

25-Year Fixed Rate Refinance:
6.352%

20-Year Fixed Rate Standard:
6.338%

20-Year Fixed Rate Refinance:
6.350%

10-Year Fixed Rate Standard:
6.784%

10-Year Fixed Rate Refinance:
6.460%

Official monthly SBA 504 effective interest rate tables can be found at Eagle Compliance LLC. 25- and 20-year term loans fund every month; 10-year term loans fund every other month. Effective interest rates are inclusive of servicing fees, which are subject to credit risk of the applicant.

Talk To a Loan Expert

ALABAMA

North Alabama

Contact: Drew Tomlin, BDO 
Office: 256.490.2341  Fax: 844.828.0573  
Email: drew@ffcfc.com 
Counties Served: Calhoun, Cherokee, Cleburne, Colbert, Cullman, DeKalb, Etowah, Franklin, Jackson, Lauderdale, Lawrence, Limestone, Madison, Marshall, Morgan, and Winston.

East Central & Southeast Alabama

Contact: Angie Sweatman, BDO
Office: 334.610.5010  Cell: 334.318.8064
Fax: 877.551.1731
Email: angie.sweatman@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Autauga, Barbour, Bullock, Chambers, Clay, Coffee, Coosa, Crenshaw, Dale, Elmore, Geneva, Henry, Houston, Lee, Lowndes, Macon, Montgomery, Pike, Randolph, Russell, and Tallapoosa.

Southwest Alabama

Contact: Joel Ross, BDO
Office: 251.463.1596  Fax: 855.631.4322
Email: joel.ross@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Baldwin, Butler, Choctaw, Clarke, Conecuh, Covington, Dallas, Escambia, Marengo, Mobile, Monroe, Sumter, Washington, and Wilcox.

All Other Alabama Counties

Contact: Gayle Hoshstrasser, Regional Sales Manager
Alabama & Georgia

Office: 205.962.9137 or 800.504.LOAN (5626) 
Email: gayle@fcf.biz
Counties Served: All other Alabama counties.

GEORGIA

Northwest Georgia

Contact: Drew Tomlin, BDO 
Office: 256.490.2341  Fax: 844.828.0573  
Email: drew@ffcfc.com 
Counties Served: Dade and Walker.

West Central Georgia

Contact: Angie Sweatman, BDO
Office: 334.610.5010  Cell: 334.318.8064
Fax: 877.551.1731
Email: angie.sweatman@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Chattahoochee, Harris, Heard, Marion, Meriwether, Muscogee, Quitman, Randolph, Stewart, Talbot, Troup, and Webster.

South Georgia

Contact: Marsha Asbury-Turner, BDO
Office: 850.566.6152  Fax: 855.777.3590
Email: marsha@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Atkinson, Baker, Berrien, Brooks, Calhoun, Clay, Clinch, Coffee, Colquitt, Cook, Crisp, Decatur, Dougherty, Early, Echols, Grady, Irwin, Lanier, Lee, Lowndes, Miller, Mitchell, Seminole, Terrell, Thomas, Tift, Turner, Ware, and Worth.

All Other Georgia Counties

Contact: Gayle Hoshstrasser, Regional Sales Manager
Alabama & Georgia

Office: 205.962.9137 or 800.504.LOAN (5626) 
Email: gayle@fcf.biz
Counties Served: All other Georgia counties.

FLORIDA

Northwest Florida

Contact: Joel Ross, BDO
Office: 251.463.1596  Fax: 855.631.4322
Email: joel.ross@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Escambia, Okaloosa, and Santa Rosa.

North Florida & Panhandle

Contact: Marsha Asbury-Turner, BDO
Office: 850.566.6152  Fax: 855.777.3590
Email: marsha@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Bay, Calhoun, Dixie, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Hamilton,  Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Lafayette, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Suwannee, Taylor, Wakulla, Walton, and Washington.

Northeast Florida

Contact: Kristen Tackett, VP & BDO
Office: 904.861.2270  Fax: 321.415.0288
Email: kristen@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Clay,
Columbia, Duval, Flagler, Gilchrist, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns,
and Union.

Central Florida

Contact: John Hanrahan, VP & BDO
Office: 407.276.4961  Fax: 407.650.3315
Email: john@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Citrus, Lake, Levy, Marion,
Orange, Osceola, Seminole, Sumter, and Volusia.

Tampa Bay Area

Contact: Scott Radway, VP & BDO
Office: 727.871.8033  Fax: 855.742.6233
Email: scott@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Hernando, Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas, and Polk.

Southwest Florida

Contact: William Wilson, CFP®, CCIM – VP & BDO 
Office: 239.691.4249  Fax: 833.219.8017
Email: william@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Charlotte, Collier, DeSoto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Highlands, Lee, Manatee, and Sarasota.

South Florida

Contact: Laurel McNamara, BDO
Office: 708.359.4530
Email: laurel.mcnamara@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Palm Beach.

Contact: Mark Kruse, SVP and General Counsel
Office: 800.504.LOAN (5626)  or 850-681-3601
Email: mark@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Broward.

Space & Treasure Coasts

Contact: Brenda Marvin, BDO
Office: 321.831.9147  Fax: 833.477.0573
Email: brenda@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Brevard, Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee,
and St. Lucie.

Miami-Dade Area

Contact: Alejandro Buitrago, VP & BDO
Office: 786.229.4688  Fax: 877.835.1854
Email: alejandro@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Miami-Dade and Monroe.

Explore Your Loan Possibilities