{meta_title}

SBA 504 Loan Interest Rates

close interest rates

February 2024

25-Year Fixed Rate Standard:
6.385%

25-Year Fixed Rate Refinance:
6.414%

20-Year Fixed Rate Standard:
6.496%

Estimated 20-Year Fixed Rate Refinance:
6.520%

Estimated 10-Year Fixed Rate Standard:
6.526%

Estimated 10-Year Fixed Rate Refinance:
6.562%

Official monthly SBA 504 effective interest rate tables can be found at Eagle Compliance LLC. 25- and 20-year term loans fund every month; 10-year term loans fund every other month. Effective interest rates are inclusive of servicing fees, which are subject to credit risk of the applicant.

Servicing the States of Alabama, Florida, and Georgia.

Talk To a Loan Expert

ALABAMA

North Alabama

Contact: Drew Tomlin, BDO 
Office: 256.490.2341  Fax: 844.828.0573  
Email: drew@ffcfc.com   
Counties Served: Calhoun, Cherokee, Cleburne, Colbert, Cullman, DeKalb, Etowah, Franklin, Jackson, Lauderdale, Lawrence, Limestone, Madison, Marshall, Morgan, and Winston.

Southwest Alabama

Contact: Joel Ross, BDO
Office: 251.463.1596  Fax: 855.631.4322
Email: joel@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Baldwin, Butler, Choctaw, Clarke, Conecuh, Covington, Dallas, Escambia, Marengo, Mobile, Monroe, Sumter, Washington, and Wilcox.

Birmingham MSA

Contact: Drew Robinson, BDO
Office: 205.659.3311
Email: drew.robinson@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Jefferson.

All Other Alabama Counties

Contact: Gayle Hoshstrasser, Regional Sales Manager
Alabama & Georgia

Office: 205.962.9137 or 800.504.LOAN (5626) 
Email: gayle@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: All other Alabama counties.

GEORGIA

Northwest Georgia

Contact: Drew Tomlin, BDO 
Office: 256.490.2341  Fax: 844.828.0573  
Email: drew@ffcfc.com   
Counties Served: Dade and Walker.

South Georgia

Contact: Marsha Asbury-Turner, BDO
Office: 850.566.6152  Fax: 855.777.3590
Email: marsha@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Atkinson, Baker, Berrien, Brooks, Calhoun, Clay, Clinch, Coffee, Colquitt, Cook, Crisp, Decatur, Dougherty, Early, Echols, Grady, Irwin, Lanier, Lee, Lowndes, Miller, Mitchell, Seminole, Terrell, Thomas, Tift, Turner, Ware, and Worth.

All Other Georgia Counties

Contact: Gayle Hoshstrasser, Regional Sales Manager
Alabama & Georgia

Office: 205.962.9137 or 800.504.LOAN (5626) 
Email: gayle@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: All other Georgia counties.

FLORIDA

Northwest Florida

Contact: Joel Ross, BDO
Office: 251.463.1596  Fax: 855.631.4322
Email: joel@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Escambia, Okaloosa, and Santa Rosa.

North Florida & Panhandle

Contact: Marsha Asbury-Turner, BDO
Office: 850.566.6152  Fax: 855.777.3590
Email: marsha@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Bay, Calhoun, Dixie, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Hamilton,  Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Lafayette, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Suwannee, Taylor, Wakulla, Walton, and Washington.

Northeast Florida

Contact: Kristen Tackett, VP & BDO
Office: 904.861.2270  Fax: 321.415.0288
Email: kristen@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Clay,
Columbia, Duval, Flagler, Gilchrist, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns,
and Union.

Central Florida

Contact: John Hanrahan, VP & BDO
Office: 407.276.4961  Fax: 407.650.3315
Email: john@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Citrus, Lake, Levy, Marion,
Orange, Osceola, Seminole, Sumter, and Volusia.

Tampa Bay Area

Contact: Scott Radway, VP & BDO
Office: 727.871.8033  Fax: 855.742.6233
Email: scott@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Hernando, Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas, and Polk.

Southwest Florida

Contact: William Wilson, CFP®, CCIM – VP & BDO 
Office: 239.691.4249  Fax: 833.219.8017
Email: william@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Charlotte, Collier, DeSoto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Highlands, Lee, Manatee, and Sarasota.

South Florida

Contact: Laurel McNamara, BDO
Office: 708.359.4530
Email: laurel@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Palm Beach.

Contact: Mark Kruse, EVP and General Counsel
Office: 800.504.LOAN (5626)  or 850-681-3601
Email: mark@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Broward.

Space & Treasure Coasts

Contact: Brenda Marvin, BDO
Office: 321.831.9147  Fax: 833.477.0573
Email: brenda@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Brevard, Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee,
and St. Lucie.

Miami-Dade Area

Contact: Alejandro Buitrago, VP & BDO
Office: 786.229.4688  Fax: 877.835.1854
Email: alejandro@ffcfc.com
Counties Served: Miami-Dade and Monroe.

Explore Your Loan Possibilities